Webinars2020-11-05T04:51:13+00:00

Upcoming Webinars

NEW
Mastering Growth: Live Panel on Integration and Automation to Scale
April 27, 2021
09:00AM PDT | 12:00PM EDT

About this webinar:

Join technology leaders from GetBusy, Aryaka Networks and BrandMuscle in a lively and engaging roundtable with Mark Simon, Celigo’s VP of Strategy to learn from experts who have walked in your footsteps and hear their real-world stories into their integration and automation journey. They’ll share insights and share what worked, what did not work, and what they might have done differently.
NEW
Ecommerce Integration Roadmap for Digital Transformation
April 29, 2021
10:00AM PDT | 01:00PM EDT

About this webinar:

Knowing the right investments to make to accelerate your digital transformation is critical so you don’t waste time and resources. Join us, as Mark Simon, VP of Strategy at Celigo will walk us through an Ecommerce integration roadmap for automation that will help accelerate your digital transformation journey.
NEW
Intro to SaaS App Integrations: Build a Flow with Celigo integrator.io
May 5, 2021
10:00AM PDT | 01:00PM EDT

About this webinar:

Our Solutions Consultant will demonstrate how easily by walking through a common use case for companies like yours: building an integration between CRM and Zendesk applications. This session is good for all users (business or technical) whether you are new to Celigo integrator.io and building your first flow or want a refresher.
NEW
Intro to Ecommerce Integrations: Build a Flow with Celigo Integrator.io
May 6, 2021
10:00AM PDT | 01:00PM EDT

About this webinar:

In this webinar, we will walk through a common use case for ecommerce companies: connecting an ecommerce platform to a logistics provider. This is a great opportunity to see our new user experience in action.
NEW
Celigo on Celigo: Using Data & Analytics to Power A Data-Driven Culture
May 12, 2021
10:00AM PDT | 01:00PM EDT

About this webinar:

Being data-driven is an essential next step to driving growth for SaaS companies. Join us to learn how the Celigo Data Operations team has put integration and automation at the center of their strategy for faster time to value and empowering a data driven culture.
NEW
Modernising your ERP Strategy to gain digital competitive advantage
May 6, 2021
02:00PM GMT | 06:00AM PDT

About this webinar:

In our latest virtual webinar, you'll learn how organizations of all sizes are rapidly making the shift towards modernizing their ERP environment and making it a business priority.

Webinar Collections

Follow us
Want to learn more? Visit our resource page.
There’s more to learn from best practices, how-to guides, and latest trends.