Webinars

Webinars 2018-12-04T12:54:10+00:00

Upcoming Webinars

Optimizing EDI Integrations for NetSuite

Thursday, December 6 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST

Join us in this webinar as we specifically discuss how to optimally integrate NetSuite with your EDI commerce partners. We will discuss topics such as: Integration options: direct vs EDI network, Key integration requirements, Advantages of an iPaaS for integration and EDI capabilities of integrator.io

Celigo integrator.io Workshop Event | Part 1 of 2

Tuesday, Dec 11th, at 10:00AM PST/12:00PM CS

Join us in this webinar as we specifically discuss how to build integrations using Celigo's integrator.io platform. The course will be led by Chris Snelson, Manager of Integration Enablement. What we will cover in Part 1: integrator.io basic concepts & navigation, connections, exports, imports, mappings, and building your first integration flow.

Celigo integrator.io Workshop Event | Part 2 of 2

Tuesday, Dec 18th, at 10:00AM PST/12:00 PM CST

Join us in this webinar as we specifically discuss how to build integrations using Celigo's integrator.io platform. The course will be led by Chris Snelson, Manager of Integration Enablement. What we will cover in Part 2: orchestration within integrator.io, integrating With A FTP Server, and integrating with NetSuite.

On-Demand Webinars
















Integrating Shopify with NetSuite: The Smart Way vs. the Costly Way

View Webinar